Unclaimed profile

ElectroCraft

Unclaimed · generated from public sources
electrocraft.com·ElectroCraft, Inc.·Stratham, New Hampshire, US·501–1000 employees·updated 2026-09-01·revision 1
Not reviewed by ElectroCraftThis profile was generated from public sources. Every value carries the URL, retrieval date and exact quote it came from. Claim this profile →

ElectroCraft is a global provider of dependable, application-engineered fractional-horsepower motor and motion products, serving OEMs in industrial, commercial, and consumer markets.

Offerings

8 listed

Brushless DC Motors (BLDC)

bldc_motor
#brushless-dc-motors

Brushless DC motors in four families: RPX, LRPX (RPX plus gearbox), RP (NEMA 17/23/34), and RPP (NEMA 23/34). Peak torque spans 35 mNm to 2,272 oz-in across the line.

hardwaremanufacturer
Pricing envelope
Undisclosedmodel quotePrice filters return this as unknown, with a caveat.
inferred
Pricing information unavailable on provided contenthttps://electrocraft.com/products/bldc/retrieved 2026-09-01 · inferred

DC Motor Drives

motion_control
#dc-motor-drives

Three DC motor drive lines: EZ Drive (12-48V, up to 24A), Universal Drive (12-80V, up to 40A cont., 100A peak), and PRO Series (9-90V, up to 20A cont., 40A peak, programmable).

hardwaremanufacturer
Pricing envelope
Undisclosedmodel quotePrice filters return this as unknown, with a caveat.
inferred
Pricing information is not provided on this webpagehttps://electrocraft.com/products/drives/retrieved 2026-09-01 · inferred
protocolscan · rs232 · usb
src
USB, USB+CANhttps://electrocraft.com/products/drives/retrieved 2026-09-01 · extracted
RS-232, CAN or CAThttps://electrocraft.com/products/drives/retrieved 2026-09-01 · extracted
A value missing from this list is unknown, not a no.

Linear Actuators

linear_actuator
#linear-actuators

Hybrid stepper linear actuators: non-captive, captive, and external-nut designs. APES delivers 16-400 lbf in NEMA 11/17/23 frames; L3 delivers 280-470 lbf in an 86 mm/NEMA 34 frame.

hardwaremanufacturer
Pricing envelope
Undisclosedmodel quotePrice filters return this as unknown, with a caveat.
inferred
No pricing information provided on this page; customers should request quoteshttps://electrocraft.com/products/linearactuator/retrieved 2026-09-01 · inferred

Mobility Gearmotors

gearmotor
#mobility-gearmotors

Right-angle gearmotors in three series: MP (50.4-109.9 Nm peak torque), MPP (60.5-144.9 Nm peak torque, heavy-duty), and MPS (79.8-113.7 Nm peak torque, single-stage, 2-pole PMDC).

hardwaremanufacturer
Pricing envelope
Undisclosedmodel quotePrice filters return this as unknown, with a caveat.
inferred
Pricing information was not disclosed in the provided contenthttps://electrocraft.com/products/gearmotors/retrieved 2026-09-01 · inferred

Wheel Drives

wheel_drive
#wheel-drives

MPW wheel drives and MPW-H hub motors combine a BLDC motor, planetary gearbox, and wheel for AGVs/AMRs. Peak torque 6.8-35.0 Nm; max load 68-227 kg; speed up to 4.3 m/s.

hardwaremanufacturer
Pricing envelope
Undisclosedmodel quotePrice filters return this as unknown, with a caveat.
inferred
No pricing information provided on this pagehttps://electrocraft.com/products/wheel-drives/retrieved 2026-09-01 · inferred
payload_kg68–227 kg
src
Max Load 68 to 227 kg (150 to 500 lb)https://electrocraft.com/products/wheel-drives/retrieved 2026-09-01 · extracted
applicationsmaterial_handling
inferred
revolutionizes mobile robotics with an engineered-for-efficiency wheel drivehttps://electrocraft.com/products/wheel-drives/retrieved 2026-09-01 · inferred
A value missing from this list is unknown, not a no.

PMDC Brush Motors

pmdc_motor
#pmdc-brush-motors

Two PMDC brush motor lines: DirectPower Plus (2.25-4.0 in frame, peak torque up to 2,880 oz-in) and Hansen (1.1-2.1 in frame, light-to-medium duty). Optional gearboxes, 12V/24V.

hardwaremanufacturer
Pricing envelope
Undisclosedmodel quotePrice filters return this as unknown, with a caveat.
inferred
Pricing Information: Not disclosed on this page; customers are directed to request quoteshttps://electrocraft.com/products/pmdc/retrieved 2026-09-01 · inferred

Stepper Motors

stepper_motor
#stepper-motors

Three stepper motor families: TorquePower Enhanced (NEMA 11/17/23, holding torque 23-294 oz-in), TorquePower Plus (NEMA 34), and TorquePower Sealed (NEMA 23/34/42, up to 2,100 oz-in, sealed).

hardwaremanufacturer
Pricing envelope
Undisclosedmodel quotePrice filters return this as unknown, with a caveat.
inferred
No pricing information is provided on the webpagehttps://electrocraft.com/products/stepper/retrieved 2026-09-01 · inferred

AC Motors

ac_motor
#ac-motors

SolidPower Plus AC motors in three frame sizes (3.0, 3.3, 3.7 in) rated 1/10 to 1/3 HP, single-phase (PSC) or three-phase input, vented or TENV enclosure, continuous duty at up to 40 C ambient.

hardwaremanufacturer
Pricing envelope
Undisclosedmodel quotePrice filters return this as unknown, with a caveat.
inferred
Not provided on the web pagehttps://electrocraft.com/products/ac-motors/retrieved 2026-09-01 · inferred

Proof

CertificationsISO 9001self-declared
src
ISO 9001:2015 Exp: April 22, 2027https://electrocraft.com/certifications/retrieved 2026-09-01 · extracted
ISO 14001self-declared
src
ISO 14001:2015 Exp: April 23, 2027https://electrocraft.com/certifications/retrieved 2026-09-01 · extracted

Who it is for

IndustriesMedical Equipment, Lab Automation, Mobile Robotics, Semiconductor & Electronics Manufacturing, Military & Defense, Agricultural Automation, Industrial Automation, Transportation, Marine & Shipbuilding, Industrial Robotics
RegionsNorth America, Europe, Asia-Pacific

Who the company says it sells to. These regions are not an availability filter; the service area is.

Facts on this page were generated from public sources and have not been reviewed by ElectroCraft.

Report a correction →